■ GERENCIA■ ADMINISTRACIÓN
Francisco Galán
Director General
paco.galan@exsi.es
Mª Carmen Hernández
Administración
maricarmen.hernandez@exsi.es
■ DEPARTAMENTO COMERCIAL
Pepe Jiménez
Director de Productos
pepe.jimenez@exsi.es

José Luis Pardo
Jefe de Ventas
pardo@exsi.es

José Antonio Puentes
Comercial
pardo@exsi.es
Samuel Rodríguez
Administración/comercial
samuel.rodriguez@exsi.es

José Castillo
Comercial
j.castillo@exsi.es

F. Galán Hernández
Comercial
f.galanhernandez@exsi.es
■ DEPARTAMENTO TÉCNICO
Sergio Jimeno
Jefe Técnico
sergio.jimeno@exsi.es

Antonio Sierra
Director Técnico
antonio.sierra@exsi.es
Juan A. Ramos
Técnico (Delegación Granada)
juan.ramos@exsi.es
■ OPERACIONES
Loli Galán
Jefa Operaciones
loli@exsi.es

Álvaro Gámez
Att. Cliente / Almacén
almacen@exsi.es
Isabel Moreno
Att. Cliente / Almacén
almacen@exsi.es