Departamentos

GERENCIA

Francisco Galán
Director General
paco.galan@exsi.es

■ DEPARTAMENTO COMERCIAL

Pepe Jiménez
Director de Productos
pepe.jimenez@exsi.es

Antonio Florido
Comercial
antonio.florido@exsi.es

José Castillo
Comercial
j.castillo@exsi.es

José Luis Pardo
Jefe de Ventas
pardo@exsi.es

OPERACIONES

Loli Galán
Jefa Operaciones
loli@exsi.es

Juan Córdoba
Att. Cliente / Almacén
almacen@exsi.es

ADMINISTRACIÓN

Antonio Pérez
Jefe Administración
exsi@exsi.es

Mª Carmen Hernández
Administrativa
maricarmen.hernandez@exsi.es

Samuel Rodriguez García 
Administrativo
samuel.rodriguez@exsi.es

 

■ DEPARTAMENTO TÉCNICO

Antonio Sierra
Director Técnico
antonio.sierra@exsi.es

Sergio Jimeno
Jefe Técnico
sergio.jimeno@exsi.es

Juan A. Ramos
Técnico (Delegación Granada)
juan.ramos@exsi.es

■ MARKETING

F. Galán Hernández
f.galanhernandez@exsi.es